Indian Embassies/High Commission in Abroad

Afghanistan Afghanistan
Albania Albania
Algeria Algeria
Angola Angola
Argentina Argentina
Armenia Armenia
Australia Australia
Austria Austria
Azerbaijan Azerbaijan
Bahrain Bahrain
Bangladesh Bangladesh
Barbados Barbados
Belarus Belarus
Belgium Belgium
Belize Belize
Benin Benin
Bhutan Bhutan
Bolivia Bolivia
Botswana Botswana
Brazil Brazil
Brunei Darussalam Brunei Darussalam
Bulgaria Bulgaria
Cambodia Cambodia
Cameroon Cameroon
Canada Canada
Chad Chad
Chile Chile
China China
Colombia Colombia
Comoros Comoros
Congo Congo
Costa Rica Costa Rica
Cote D Cote D'Ivoire (Ivory Coast)
Croatia Croatia
Cuba Cuba
Cyprus Cyprus
Czech Republic Czech Republic
Denmark Denmark
Djibouti Djibouti
Ecuador Ecuador
Egypt Egypt
El Salvador El Salvador
Estonia Estonia
Ethiopia Ethiopia
Fiji Islands Fiji Islands
Finland Finland
France France
Gabon Gabon
Gambia The Gambia The
Germany Germany
Ghana Ghana
Greece Greece
Guatemala Guatemala
Guinea Guinea
Guyana Guyana
Haiti Haiti
Honduras Honduras
Hong Kong S.A.R. Hong Kong S.A.R.
Hungary Hungary
Iceland Iceland
Indonesia Indonesia
Iran Iran
Iraq Iraq
Ireland Ireland
Israel Israel
Italy Italy
Jamaica Jamaica
Japan Japan
Jordan Jordan
Kazakhstan Kazakhstan
Kenya Kenya
Korea North Korea North
Korea South Korea South
Kuwait Kuwait
Kyrgyzstan Kyrgyzstan
Laos Laos
Lebanon Lebanon
Liberia Liberia
Libya Libya
Luxembourg Luxembourg
Madagascar Madagascar
Malaysia Malaysia
Maldives Maldives
Mali Mali
Malta Malta
Mauritania Mauritania
Mauritius Mauritius
Mexico Mexico
Mongolia Mongolia
Morocco Morocco
Mozambique Mozambique
Myanmar Myanmar
Namibia Namibia
Nepal Nepal
Netherlands Netherlands
New Zealand New Zealand
Nicaragua Nicaragua
Nigeria Nigeria
Norway Norway
Oman Oman
Pakistan Pakistan
Palestine Palestine
Panama Panama
Papua new Guinea Papua new Guinea
Paraguay Paraguay
Peru Peru
Philippines Philippines
Poland Poland
Portugal Portugal
Qatar Qatar
Reunion Reunion
Romania Romania
Russia Russia
Rwanda Rwanda
Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia
Senegal Senegal
Serbia And Montenegro Serbia And Montenegro
Seychelles Seychelles
Sierra Leone Sierra Leone
Singapore Singapore
Slovak Republic Slovak Republic
South Africa South Africa
Spain Spain
Sri Lanka Sri Lanka
Sudan Sudan
Suriname Suriname
Sweden Sweden
Switzerland Switzerland
Syria Syria
Tajikistan Tajikistan
Tanzania Tanzania
Thailand Thailand
Trinidad And Tobago Trinidad And Tobago
Tunisia Tunisia
Turkey Turkey
Turkmenistan Turkmenistan
Uganda Uganda
Ukraine Ukraine
United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates
United Kingdom United Kingdom
United States of America United States of America
Uruguay Uruguay
Uzbekistan Uzbekistan
Venezuela Venezuela
Vietnam Vietnam
Zaire Zaire